Best That It Can Be

SoulShip CoverWell, it’s done. Completed. Finished. With a new cover to boot. I have edited my novel to the best of my ability. It is now in four parts with about twelve chapters shorter chapters per part.

This novel in manuscript format comes in at 403 pages of actual story but the book itself (when I get it) will be around 414 pages due to the other added content (title page, contents page, author’s bio, etc).

The novel is 79877 words long, and it is my longest completed novel to date.

I have done as much as I can with it and now it’s off to friends and family to read through to see what else I can add / take away / change.

This is the book that I’m going to get published one day. I just know it is.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

