Write. Revise. Edit. Repeat.

I am currently knee deep in edits of SoulShip. My goal is to get the manuscript done in the next week or so, so I can get it sent off to CreateSpace and have my five free copies as quickly as possible.

Once that happens, I will go through the book with another fine tooth comb and edit it again. When that round of edits is done (and the edits that are being done by lovely friends of mine) I will start querying it.

I am loving my story more and more. After I finished it, I tried to move onto a new project but I couldn’t. SoulShip has invaded my psyche like no other story has… not in a very long time at least.

And to make things even more exciting, my manuscript template is sitting at 166 pages right now and I am only halfway through ^_^ I can’t wait to see how long this novel is going to be when I’m done.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

