WHEN WRITING GETS HARD

It’s day twenty-one and the writing of this novel is getting hard. As I write this, I’m about a thousand words away from today’s goal and I’ve got to say that this novel is a hard one to write. I’m not liking the characters, I’m not liking the plot and I’m not liking anything about it. I’m too far into this now to stop writing, but this novel that I’m going to have at the end of this month will probably never see the light of day which is really sad considering that I’ve never not liked something that I’ve written….

Leave a comment

Filed under national novel writing month, novel, writing

Leave a Reply

