HALFWAY THERE

So the month is half over and I am officially halfway there, I know that on the little chart thing it looks as though I didn’t make today’s word goal but I was just worried about hitting 25k today, which I did thank god. Getting here wasn’t easy. I really had to work, hard in order to hit my word count.
And speaking of word count, there’s no way in hell that I would have been able to hit 25k in the last couple days without the wonderful help of “Write or Die” with it’s crazy evil strict mode I had to keep typing to hit my word goal. I sacrificed quality for quantity to be sure, but I’m halfway there and I think I’ll be able to get through to the end now…

Leave a comment

Filed under national novel writing month, novel, write or die, writing

Leave a Reply

