TIME TO WRITE

Time, quite possibly it’s the bane of every writer. Our lives get so busy, time at the computer becomes scarce, and when one does sit down, other things take up time. Checking message boards, browsing through the news or facebook, etc. For me, the last two weeks have been like this. I’ve wanted to write, been itching to write almost, but have not “had the time” to actually sit down and write. This, I am resolved o change, after all, how can I call myself a writer when I actually don’t write?

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

