PROJECT 37829

Normally I move onto a new project before I go back and edit an old one, however Rose and Ron are quite dominate in my heads right now and therefore I’ve begun working on the second draft of A ROSE FOR TIME AND SPACE. In addition I’ve also begun work on the companion novel A TIME AND SPACE FOR ROSE which tells the story from Ron’s position.

ARFTAS 2nd draft: 95118
ATASFR 1st draft: 9091

It’s a pretty even split which is good seeing how I want both novels to be roughly 50k words long.

Leave a comment

Filed under editing, writing

Leave a Reply

